Vertrouwenspersonen op onze TBE site

Rudi Steegmans   03/561 69 08          rudi.steegmans@basf.com

Ina Schellekens                                       ina.schellekens@basf.com

Ann Van den Neste   03/561 51 63          ann.van-den-neste@basf.com

Ignace Dierckx                                             ignace.dierckx@basf.com

Peter Vermaete   03/210 58 14          peter.vermaete@eurochem.be

Sandra Van Tichel   03/210 59 42          sandra.van-tichel@eurochem.be

Veronique Maes   03/561 35 37          veronique.maes@basf.com

Chris V/d Jonckheyd   03/561 30 42          chris.van-der-jonckheyd@basf.com

Eric De Moor   03/210 57 64          eric.de-moor@eurochem.be

Najat Haddouchi   03/561 48 86          najat.haddouchi@basf.com

Linda van Sprundel   03/561 45 03          linda.van-sprundel@basf.com

 

Externe preventieadviseurs :

Leonoor Pietercil  02/738 75 31          leonoor.pietercil@attentia.be

Evelien Buseyne  02/738 75 31          evelien.buseyne@attentia.be

Elita Schildermans   02/738 75 31          elita.schildermans@mensura.be

Tamara Van der Gucht  02/738 75 31          psy.prev@attentia.be